GPA-djp

Team für den 1., 3. und 11. Bezirk

FunktionRegionalsekretär

Name Alois Bachmeier

Telefon05 03 01 - 21277 Fax05 03 01 - 71277 Mailalois.bachmeier@gpa-djp.at
FunktionAssistentin

Name Silvia Kernler

Telefon05 03 01 - 21527 Fax05 03 01 - 71527 Mailsilvia.kernler@gpa-djp.at
FunktionRechtschutz/Backoffice

NameMag. Karin Koller

Telefon05 03 01 - 21325 Fax05 03 01 - 71325 Mailkarin.koller@gpa-djp.at
FunktionRegionalsekretärin

Name Tina Meusser

Telefon050301 - 21491 Fax050301 - 71491 Mailtina.meusser@gpa-djp.at

Teamkoordinatorin
Wirtschaftsbereich 4 - Energie
Wirtschaftsbereich 11 - Bau, Wohnbau
BBAG 1., 3. und 11. Bezirk

 

FunktionRegionalsekretär

Name Michael Pewetz

Telefon05 03 01 - 21376 Fax05 03 01 - 71376 Mailmichael.pewetz@gpa-djp.at
FunktionRegionalsekretär

Name Ronald Rauch

Telefon05 03 01 - 21481 Fax05 03 01 - 71481 Mailronald.rauch@gpa-djp.at

Wirtschaftsbereich 20 - Sozialversicherung
 

FunktionRegionalsekretär

Name Karl Rolinek

Telefon05 03 01 - 21285 Fax05 03 01 - 71285 Mailkarl.rolinek@gpa-djp.at
FunktionRegionalsekretär

NameMag. Andreas Schmidt

Telefon05 03 01 - 21518 Fax05 03 01 - 71518 Mailandreas.schmidt@gpa-djp.at

Wirtschaftsbereich 24 - Versicherungen
Wirtschaftsbereich 25 - Medien, JournalistInnen

 

FunktionAssistentin

Name Renate Urban

Telefon05 03 01 - 21421 Fax05 03 01 - 71421 Mailrenate.urban@gpa-djp.at
FunktionRechtschutz/Backoffice

NameMag. Verena Weilharter

Telefon05 03 01 - 21494 Fax05 03 01 - 71494 Mailverena.weilharter@gpa-djp.at
FunktionRegionalsekretär

NameMNPO Josef Zotter

Telefon05 03 01 - 21245 Fax05 03 01 - 71245 Mailjosef.zotter@gpa-djp.at

Wirtschaftsbereich 13 - Verkehr