GPA-djp

Ihre AnsprechpartnerInnen

Name Jaqueline Berger

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21628 Fax05 03 01 - 71628 Mailjaqueline.berger@gpa-djp.at

Name Julia Eichwald

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21624 Fax05 03 01 - 71624 Mailjulia.eichwald@gpa-djp.at

Name Gabriele Hofbauer

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21623 Fax05 03 01 - 71623 Mailgabriele.hofbauer@gpa-djp.at

Name Angelika Leimgruber

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21486 Fax05 03 01 - 71486 Mailangelika.leimgruber@gpa-djp.at

Name Eva Losert

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21632 Fax05 03 01 - 71632 Maileva.losert@gpa-djp.at

Name Alexander Pichler

Organisation / AbteilungAssistent Telefon05 03 01 - 21631 Fax05 03 01 - 71631 Mailalexander.pichler@gpa-djp.at

Name Jaqueline Pregler

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21627 Fax05 03 01 - 71627 Mailjaqueline.pregler@gpa-djp.at

Name Alexandra Zotl

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon050301 21627 Fax050301 71627 Mailalexandra.zotl@gpa-djp.at