GPA-djp

Name Sabine Hammerschmid

Organisation / AbteilungLeitung Telefon05 03 01 - 21462 Fax05 03 01 - 71462 Mailsabine.hammerschmid@gpa-djp.at

Name Petra Hafner

Organisation / Abteilungstv. Leitung Telefon05 03 01 - 21610 Fax05 03 01 - 71610 Mailpetra.hafner@gpa-djp.at

Name Birgit Kornhoffer

Organisation / Abteilungstv. Leitung Telefon05 03 01 - 21474 Fax05 03 01 - 71474 Mailbirgit.kornhoffer@gpa-djp.at

Name Melanie Bock

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21462 Fax05 03 01 - 71462 Mailmelanie.bock@gpa-djp.at

Name Bianca Bugala

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21261 Fax05 03 01 - 71261 Mailbianca.bugala@gpa-djp.at

Name Larisa Daubner

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21627 Fax05 03 01 - 71627 Maillarisa.daubner@gpa-djp.at

Name Doris Geson

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21473 Fax05 03 01 - 71473 Maildoris.geson@gpa-djp.at

Name Majda Hamidovic

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21252 Fax05 03 01 - 71252 Mailmajda.hamidovic@gpa-djp.at

Name Monika Jandl

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21464 Fax05 03 01 - 71464 Mailmonika.jandl@gpa-djp.at

Name Monika Lang

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21295 Fax05 03 01 - 71295 Mailmonika.lang@gpa-djp.at

Name Justine Obermeier

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 03 01 - 21428 Fax05 03 01 - 71428 Mailjustine.obermeier@gpa-djp.at

Name Christian Prem

Organisation / AbteilungAssistent/Poststelle Telefon05 03 01 - 21223 Fax05 03 01 - 71223 Mailchristian.prem@gpa-djp.at

Name Alexandra Rakic

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin Telefon05 0301 - 21463 Fax05 0301 - 71463 Mailalexandra.rakic@gpa-djp.at

Name Manfred Rauch

Organisation / AbteilungLeitungsassistent/Poststelle Telefon05 03 01 - 21338 Fax05 03 01 - 71338 Mailmanfred.rauch@gpa-djp.at

Name Cornelia Suppan

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin/Unterstützungsleistungen Telefon05 03 01 - 21455 Fax05 03 01 - 71455 Mailcornelia.suppan@gpa-djp.at

Name Tatjana Török

Organisation / AbteilungAssistentin/Unterstützungsleistungen Telefon05 03 01 - 21470 Fax05 03 01 - 71470 Mailtatjana.toeroek@gpa-djp.at